Events

Saturday, Aug 24
Saturday, Aug 24
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 26
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Aug 26 -
Friday, Aug 30
Monday, Aug 26 - Friday, Aug 30
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Sep 2
Monday, Sep 2
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Tuesday, Sep 3 -
Friday, Sep 6
Tuesday, Sep 3 - Friday, Sep 6
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Sep 9 -
Wednesday, Sep 11
Monday, Sep 9 - Wednesday, Sep 11
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Thursday, Sep 26
Thursday, Sep 26
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Tuesday, Oct 1
Tuesday, Oct 1
Nancy R. and Norton T. Dodge Performing Arts Center - Concert Hall
7:00pm - 8:30pm

To commemorate the 60th anniversary of the Civil Rights Act and to coincide with Governor Wes Moore's proclamation of 2024 as Maryland's Year of Civil...

  • Faculty
  • Staff
  • Students
  • General public

Friday, Oct 4
Friday, Oct 4
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Oct 7 -
Tuesday, Oct 8
Monday, Oct 7 - Tuesday, Oct 8
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Oct 14 -
Friday, Oct 18
Monday, Oct 14 - Friday, Oct 18
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Friday, Oct 18
Friday, Oct 18
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Oct 21
Monday, Oct 21
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public

Monday, Oct 28 -
Friday, Nov 1
Monday, Oct 28 - Friday, Nov 1
All day

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • General public