Academic Calendar

Monday, Aug 19
Monday, Aug 19 -
Friday, Aug 23
Monday, Aug 19 - Friday, Aug 23
All day
Saturday, Aug 24
Saturday, Aug 24
All day
Monday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 26
All day
Monday, Aug 26 -
Friday, Aug 30
Monday, Aug 26 - Friday, Aug 30
All day
Monday, Sep 2
Monday, Sep 2
All day
Tuesday, Sep 3 -
Friday, Sep 6
Tuesday, Sep 3 - Friday, Sep 6
All day
Monday, Sep 9 -
Wednesday, Sep 11
Friday, Oct 4
Monday, Oct 7 -
Tuesday, Oct 8
Monday, Oct 7 - Tuesday, Oct 8
All day
Monday, Oct 14 -
Friday, Oct 18
Monday, Oct 14 - Friday, Oct 18
All day
Monday, Oct 21
Monday, Oct 21
All day
Monday, Oct 28 -
Friday, Nov 1
Tuesday, Oct 29
Tuesday, Oct 29
All day
Wednesday, Oct 30
Wednesday, Oct 30
All day
Thursday, Oct 31 -
Friday, Nov 8
Thursday, Oct 31 - Friday, Nov 8
All day
Friday, Nov 15
Friday, Nov 15
All day
Tuesday, Nov 26
Monday, Dec 2
Monday, Dec 2
All day
Monday, Dec 9 -
Friday, Dec 13
Monday, Dec 16
Monday, Dec 16
All day
Monday, Dec 16
Monday, Dec 16
All day
Monday, Dec 16 -
Wednesday, Dec 18
Monday, Dec 16 - Wednesday, Dec 18
All day
Thursday, Dec 19
Saturday, Dec 21
Saturday, Dec 21
All day
Tuesday, Dec 24
Tuesday, Dec 24
All day
Wednesday, Dec 25
Wednesday, Dec 25
All day
Tuesday, Dec 31
Tuesday, Dec 31
All day
Wednesday, Jan 1
Wednesday, Jan 1
All day
Monday, Jan 6
Tuesday, Jan 7
Tuesday, Jan 7
All day
Thursday, Jan 9
Thursday, Jan 9
All day
Friday, Jan 10
Friday, Jan 10
All day
Saturday, Jan 11
Saturday, Jan 11
All day
Monday, Jan 13 -
Friday, Jan 17
Monday, Jan 13 - Friday, Jan 17
All day
Monday, Jan 13
Monday, Jan 13
All day
Monday, Jan 20
Tuesday, Jan 21 -
Friday, Jan 24
Tuesday, Jan 21 - Friday, Jan 24
All day
Monday, Jan 27 -
Monday, Mar 17
Friday, Feb 7 -
Thursday, Feb 13
Monday, Mar 3 -
Friday, Mar 7
Monday, Mar 3 - Friday, Mar 7
All day
Monday, Mar 10
Monday, Mar 10
Monday, Mar 10
All day
Monday, Mar 17
Monday, Mar 17
All day
Monday, Mar 24 -
Friday, Mar 28
Tuesday, Mar 25
Tuesday, Mar 25
All day
Wednesday, Mar 26 -
Friday, Apr 4
Wednesday, Mar 26 - Friday, Apr 4
All day
Monday, Apr 7
Friday, Apr 11
Friday, Apr 11
All day
Monday, Apr 28 -
Tuesday, Apr 29
Monday, Apr 28 - Tuesday, Apr 29
All day
Wednesday, Apr 30 -
Monday, May 5
Wednesday, May 7
Saturday, May 10
Saturday, May 10
All day
Monday, May 12 -
Thursday, May 15
Monday, May 12
Monday, May 12
Monday, May 12
All day
Monday, May 12 -
Tuesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 14
Monday, Aug 18
Monday, Aug 18 -
Friday, Aug 22
Monday, Aug 18 - Friday, Aug 22
All day
Saturday, Aug 23
Saturday, Aug 23
All day
Monday, Sep 1
Monday, Sep 1
All day
Tuesday, Sep 2
Tuesday, Sep 2
All day
Friday, Oct 10
Tuesday, Oct 14
Tuesday, Oct 14
All day
Friday, Oct 24
Monday, Oct 27
Tuesday, Nov 4
Tuesday, Nov 4
All day
Wednesday, Nov 5 -
Friday, Nov 7
Wednesday, Nov 5 - Friday, Nov 7
All day
Friday, Nov 14
Friday, Nov 21
Tuesday, Nov 25 -
Monday, Dec 1
Tuesday, Nov 25 - Monday, Dec 1
All day
Monday, Dec 22
Monday, Dec 22
All day
Monday, Dec 22
Monday, Dec 22
All day
Monday, Dec 22 -
Tuesday, Dec 23
Monday, Dec 22 - Tuesday, Dec 23
All day
Tuesday, Dec 23
Wednesday, Dec 24
Wednesday, Dec 24
All day
Thursday, Dec 25
Thursday, Dec 25
All day
Saturday, Dec 27
Saturday, Dec 27
All day
Wednesday, Dec 31
Wednesday, Dec 31
All day
Thursday, Jan 1
Thursday, Jan 1
All day
Thursday, Jan 15
Friday, Jan 16
Friday, Jan 16
All day
Monday, Jan 19
Tuesday, Jan 20
Tuesday, Jan 20
All day
Tuesday, Jan 20
Tuesday, Jan 20
All day
Saturday, Jan 24
Saturday, Jan 24
All day
Monday, Mar 9 -
Friday, Mar 13
Monday, Mar 9 - Friday, Mar 13
All day
Monday, Mar 16
Monday, Mar 16
Monday, Mar 16
All day
Monday, Mar 23 -
Friday, Mar 27
Monday, Mar 23
Monday, Mar 23
All day
Tuesday, Mar 24
Tuesday, Mar 24
All day
Wednesday, Mar 25 -
Friday, Apr 3
Wednesday, Mar 25 - Friday, Apr 3
All day
Monday, Apr 6
Friday, Apr 17
Friday, Apr 17
All day
Monday, May 4 -
Tuesday, May 5
Monday, May 4 - Tuesday, May 5
All day
Wednesday, May 6 -
Monday, May 11
Wednesday, May 13
Saturday, May 16
Saturday, May 16
All day
Monday, May 18
Monday, May 18 -
Tuesday, May 19
Monday, May 18 -
Thursday, May 21
Monday, Aug 17 -
Friday, Aug 21
Monday, Aug 17 - Friday, Aug 21
All day
Monday, Aug 24